Delivery Information

We offer free click n collect and click n deliver for £1.50 for Isle of Wight only. Please read specific I.O.W. click n collect and click n deliver information for full details.

Delivery by Royal Mail: 1st class £4.19,  2nd class £3.49 

Courier DPD:  Under 5kg £6.80,  Over 5kg £7.85

All aerosols must be shipped by courier as Royal Mail will not accept them for posting.

We make every effort to despatch all orders as soon as possible. Although we do our best to maintain sufficient stock levels, we cannot guarantee stock availability at all times. If orders are required by a certain date please inform us when ordering.

Incorrect & Faulty Items

We do everything possible to ensure items are sent out in perfect condition, but occasionally, items may get damaged in transit. If an item arrives damaged, please contact us immediately with a photograph of the item clearly showing the damage, so that we can resolve this for you as quickly as possible.

If you believe you have been sent an incorrect item, please follow the same process and contact us immediately with a photograph of the item to: 

Refunds are usually issued on the same day of package receipt. If the item is returned due to being faulty, or incorrect, then the postage will also be refunded. Fees will be charged for any product which is returned missing the original packaging, contents, and/or written instructions/manuals (i.e. any product which is not in a “sellable” condition). 

If you do not receive all of the items that you ordered, please let us know immediately, so we can look into it further; it's possible it may be arriving in a separate delivery.

We offer free delivery on orders over £60 UK mainland & Isle of Wight only. (maximum of 5kg of flour & sugar products for UK mainland, no limit for Isle of Wight).

Delivery Zones:


This zone comprises of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland (Royal Mail Only)

Europe  This zone comprises the following countries:

Albania Denmark (EU) Kyrgyzstan Russia
Andorra Estonia (EU) Latvia (EU) San Marino
Armenia Faroe Islands Liechtenstein Serbia
Austria (EU) Finland (EU) Lithuania (EU) Slovakia (EU)
Azerbaijan France (EU) Luxembourg (EU) Slovenia (EU)
Azores (EU) Georgia Macedonia Spain (EU)
Balearic Islands (EU) Germany (EU) Madeira (EU) Sweden (EU)
Belarus Gibraltar (EU) Malta (EU) Switzerland
Belgium (EU) Greece (EU) Moldova Tajikistan
Bosnia Herzegovina Greenland Monaco (EU) Turkey
Bulgaria (EU) Hungary (EU) Montenegro Turkmenistan
Canary Islands Iceland Netherlands (EU) Ukraine
Corsica (EU) Irish Republic (EU) Norway Uzbekistan
Croatia Italy (EU) Poland (EU) Vatican City State
Cyprus (EU) Kazakhstan Portugal (EU)
Czech Republic (EU) Kosovo Romania (EU)

World Zone 1  Covers all countries, not defined as being in Europe or World Zone 2.

World Zone 1 generally covers countries in North America, South America, Africa, the Middle East, the Far East and South East Asia .

World Zone 2  This zone covers the following territories:

Australia Belau British Indian Ocean Territory Christmas Island (Indian Ocean)
Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean) Cocos Islands Cook Island Coral Sea Island
Fiji French Polynesia French South Antarctic Territory Keeling
Kiribati Macao Nauru Island New Caledonia
New Zealand New Zealand Antarctic Territory Niue Island Norfolk Island
Norwegian Antarctic Territory Papua New Guinea People's Democratic Republic of Laos Pitcairn Island
Republic of Singapore Solomon Islands Tahiti Tokelau Islands
Tonga Tuvalu US Samoa Western Samoa